Contact Us

Arts and Cultural Heritage Division

Tara Eggleston Stewart Division Chief 301-446-3235
Darlene Watkins Assistant Division Chief 301-446-3236
Phil Davis  Countywide Arts Coordinator, Community Arts 301 446-3225
Stuart Diekmeyer Visual Arts Specialist 301 446-3251
Sonya Kitchens Countywide Arts Coordinator, Arts Centers 301 377-7800
Jonathan Caudill Countywide Arts Program Coordinator, Historic Rental Properties 301-446-3237
Alec Simpson Countywide Arts Coordinator, Public and Visual Art 301 446-3237
Christel Stevens Performing Arts Specialist 301-446-3238
Elizabeth Malone Arts Specialist 301-446-3232
Deletta Gillespie Arts Specialist 301-446-3243
Stephen Spotswood Marketing and Media Specialist 301 446-3244
Whitney Geohagan Arts on a Roll Event Coordinator 301-446-3242
April Monu Arts on a Roll Client Relations and Outreach Coordinator 301-446-3220
Bryan Anthony General Manager, Showplace Arena  301 592-7900

Brentwood Arts Exchange

Spencer Dormitzer Director 301-277-2863

Harmony Hall Arts Center

Carolee Smith Director 301-203-6070
Pamela London Assistant  Director 301-203-6070
Sheryl Fry Technical Director 301-203-6066

Montpelier Arts Center

Elizabeth Crisman Director 301-377-7800
Sara Morgan Assistant Director 301 377-7807

The Publick Playhouse

Omrao Brown Director 301-277-0005
Megan Merchant Assistant Director 301-277-0015
Cheryl Lee Technical Director 301-227-1711

The Arts & Cultural Heritage Division also includes The Show Place Arena, as well as a number of Historic Rental Properties.